This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    DANIL
    ru
    5.8
    February 17, 2018
    The first: we came a bit early than check in time, there were a lot of free rooms in the hotel, but receptionist didn’t give us one. The second: although there were not that much guests and it was low season, we were suffering from lack of hot water, we were not able to take normal shower, only one of us could take a shower. Also the water from tap was dirty, yellow-orange color. There is no drinking water in the hotel, and staff recommend to drink water from tap. We are Wondering, why do they install bath instead of shower cabin? The third: from the first point of view rooms are large but look, design and facilities looks depressing. Walls and furniture look like Soviet style. Carpet was dirty with spots. Electricity sockets are located in inappropriate places. The bed is very “springy” and softy.
    Location is good, it is in downtown. Taxi to the train station is only 3 euro, cheaper than two tickets for public transport and faster. Rooms are not that expensive. Breakfast is included, but it is just normal.
    Joel
    cn
    6.7
    February 16, 2018
    Darkly lit room. Odd old building smell. Bed was so, so. Dirty couch. Basic, boring breakfast.
    Location. It’s at the very heart of Tallinn Old Town so you are short walk to the places you would want to visit. Bathroom is clean and modern. Reception staff helped in getting a taxi.
    Sven
    hr
    9.2
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gualter
    pt
    5.0
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us
    8.3
    December 21, 2017
    The wifi connection was terrible. I couldn’t connect the majority of the time.
    Great location, good heating, clean rooms
    sisko
    fi
    7.1
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabiano
    br
    9.6
    November 9, 2017
    Very good hotel. Close to all attractions
    View of the room
    Staff very good Breakfest good
    Kenny Lyon
    us
    9.6
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    us
    8.3
    October 17, 2017
    Perfect location in Old Town
    Huge comfortable room. Great location right in Old Town on charming street. Lots of nice restaurants, cafes and shops very close by. Good breakfast.
    dk
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    10
    September 8, 2017
    Great location and very good value for money
    Staircase leading up to reception was a bit run-down
    Excellent value for money
    us
    8.3
    August 29, 2017
    A Spacious Room in the Heart of the Action
    Our room was very loud at night. The prime location of the hotel also places it on a major party street and we heard the revelry until the wee hours of the morning. The room came with ear plugs, so they are aware of the issue, but I think this room would be better for those who wish to join the party than for those who want to rest. Also, I didn't like the design of the room or the fabrics used (curtains, bedding, couch, rug, etc.) The design of the lobby and hallways was lovely but I did not like the look of our room.
    The room was very close to the main sights of the Old Town. It was also gigantic and the bed was quite comfortable. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
    Michael
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taranika Tionna
    ee
    7.5
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt
    8.8
    July 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    us
    7.1
    July 4, 2017
    Amazing location, lack of customer service.
    No baggage room. Staff was sharp, abrasive, and not friendly when interacting with them. When arriving early, I felt scolded when the staff told me there was no rooms. Later interacting with staff was the same way.
    Awesome location in the heart of the old town. Everything is walkable. Hotel amenities were great, room was big, had a lift.
    Rina
    us
    3.3
    June 29, 2017
    Very dirty and old
    The hotel was dirty. So dirty, I didn't want to walk on the carpet in my bare feet. My mom who visited me from another hotel was afraid to sit on the couch. The drapes wouldn't close all the way so the one night I was forced to stay there bc I got in so late, I woke up at 3 in the morning bc it got too light bc of white nights during summer. I found another GREAT hotel within walking distance that was amazing and same price.
    It is located right in the old city.
    William
    us
    10
    June 25, 2017
    Would stay in this hotel again.
    Everything was ok.
    Excellent location and great price!
    Thomas
    us
    7.9
    June 13, 2017
    Nice hotel in Tallin.
    Breakfast was typical buffet style. Day to day, variety was the same. Eggs did not look appetizing. Even though they had a small elevator, you still needed to use stairs to get to your room. Large baggage was an issue on the stairs.
    Room was very large. Bed was comfortable. Shower was excellent with large shower stall and very strong water pressure.
    Cezanne
    us
    8.3
    June 5, 2017
    Great room in the heart of old town
    My room was right next to reception, not too bad though
    Huge room for European standards. Extremely comfortable and huge bath tub.
Loading reviews...
Close